10 Writesonic Alternatives in 2026: Writers and AI Trackers
Writesonic alternatives for both jobs it now sells, writing articles and tracking AI answers, with every price checked on 23 September 2026.
September 23, 2026 · 18 min read
On this page10 sections
- Key Takeaways
- Which Writesonic Did You Use?
- Writesonic in 2026: A Tracker With an Article Quota
- If You Used It to Write: 4 Writesonic Alternatives
- If You Used It to Track AI Answers: 6 Writesonic Alternatives
- What Writesonic Alternatives Cost per Article and per Prompt
- Does a Writer Plus a Tracker Beat Writesonic?
- Before You Pay: Trials, Refunds, and Engines
- When Writesonic Is Still Worth Paying For
- Frequently Asked Questions
The short answer
The best Writesonic alternatives in 2026 depend on which half of Writesonic you paid for. To write articles, Rankbox delivers 30 cited articles a month for $49.50, and Frase puts a writer and an AI tracker in one plan from $49. To track AI answers, Otterly.AI starts at $29 a month, and Peec AI covers a whole team for $95.
Writesonic launched in 2021 as an AI writer. Its homepage now calls it "The AI Search Growth Engine," and each plan is sold by the prompts it tracks, with 15 to 50 AI articles on top. So most people searching for Writesonic alternatives want a better writer or a tracker without the bundle. This page is split the same way.
We make Rankbox, and it leads the writing group. It does not monitor AI citations, so it replaces the writing half only. Every price was checked on 23 September 2026 on the vendor's own site, and per-unit figures are our arithmetic.
Key Takeaways
- Writesonic Starter is $99 a month, or $79 on a yearly plan paid up front, for 50 prompts (50 answers a day) across ChatGPT, Gemini, and Google AI Overviews, 15 AI articles, and one user.
- Name the job before you compare Writesonic alternatives. Picks 1 to 4 write, and picks 5 to 10 track.
- Rankbox writes 30 articles for $49.50, about $1.65 each, against $6.60 an article on Writesonic Starter. It does not monitor AI citations.
- Otterly.AI Lite is the cheapest tracker here: $29 for 15 prompts in four engines, including Perplexity and Copilot, which Writesonic keeps for Enterprise.
- Profound stopped selling self-serve plans to brands in September 2026, so a $99 Profound price on another list is out of date.
Which Writesonic Did You Use?
Two people can say "Writesonic" and mean two different products. Pick the one you're replacing.
- The writer. You bought it for blog posts and long articles, maybe with Chatsonic for quick copy. Read picks 1 to 4.
- The tracker. You bought it to see whether ChatGPT, Gemini, and Google's AI answers name your brand, through prompt tracking and AI share of voice. Read picks 5 to 10.
- Both. Frase, Surfer SEO, and AthenaHQ are the Writesonic alternatives that do some of each. Or pair one writer with one tracker.
Google's results split the same way. On 23 September 2026 we read the 18 lists of Writesonic alternatives on its first page. About half list writers and half list trackers, and only Frase and Surfer appear on both sides. Writesonic's own post on Writesonic alternatives lists trackers only. Thirteen of the 18 come from a vendor that ranks itself first, as this page does.
Every pick does one of the two jobs well, was sold and updated in 2026, and publishes its prices. Profound is the exception, kept because so many lists name it.
Writesonic in 2026: A Tracker With an Article Quota
Writesonic's founder put it plainly in July 2026: "We launched Writesonic in 2021 as an AI writing tool." Its pricing page is now titled "Writesonic AI Search Visibility Platform." The credit-based writing plans and the $16 Chatsonic plan that older roundups describe aren't on it.

| Plan | Billed monthly | Yearly, per month | Tracking | AI articles a month | Users |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $99 | $79 | 50 prompts, 50 answers a day | 15 | 1 |
| Basic | $249 | $199 | 100 prompts, 300 answers a day | 25 | 2 |
| Growth | $499 | $399 | 200 prompts, 600 answers a day | 50 | 3 |
| Enterprise | Custom | Custom | All 10 AI platforms | Custom | Custom |
Three things on that page send people to Writesonic alternatives:
- Three engines until Enterprise. The homepage says 10 AI platforms, but self-serve plans track ChatGPT, Gemini, and Google AI Overviews. Perplexity, Claude, Copilot, Grok, and Google AI Mode are Enterprise. Sentiment starts at Growth, and the Action Center, which turns findings into tasks, is a trial on Growth.
- Articles are a quota. Starter works out to $6.60 an article on monthly billing, though that price also buys tracking, site audits, and AI crawler analytics, and Writesonic says its articles run 3,000 to 8,000 words. Its help-center plan page, last updated 13 March 2026, still lists 100 articles on Basic.
- Publishing waits for a person. You push each article to WordPress when you choose. The AI Article Writer page also names Webflow, Ghost, Sanity, and Contentful, but the plan table lists only WordPress on self-serve plans. The Agents docs say "Nothing is published automatically, ever."
If You Used It to Write: 4 Writesonic Alternatives
These four Writesonic alternatives replace the article side. Rankbox skips the editor, Frase and Surfer SEO also track, and Jasper writes well beyond the blog.
1. Rankbox — twice Starter's articles, no tracking
Rankbox is an AI SEO autopilot, and it covers only the writing half of what Writesonic sells. It studies your site, lists the questions your customers ask search engines and chatbots, and answers them one article at a time, weekly or as often as daily. $49.50 a month buys 30 articles for one site, roughly $1.65 each. Writesonic Starter charges $99 for 15.
The catch: Rankbox does not monitor AI citations, so nothing in it reports whether Gemini named you this week. It checks each draft's readiness to be quoted by AI answers instead, before you see it. Keep a tracker from the second group if you rely on dashboards.
- Research: answer-space research uses AI to estimate demand and difficulty, where Writesonic shows keyword-data figures.
- Writing: the citation-ready writer builds roughly 2,750 words from live research of today's ranking pages, links its sources in the text, and repeats them under References, in a voice learned from your site that you can change.
- Quality bar: drafts that fail checks on the SEO and GEO score go back for another pass until they clear it. Each leads with a direct answer and closes with an FAQ.
- Delivery: the Rankbox publishing API, after a one-time setup by a developer. Native plugins for WordPress, Webflow, Shopify, Framer, and Square haven't shipped.
- Extras: one MCP link brings the research tools into 49 AI tools. Paid plans add a backlink exchange and Reddit reply drafts for you to post; both were still rolling out when we checked.
Limits: one login, no yearly plan, and $49.50 a month for each extra site. The 7-day trial asks for a card and caps you at 7 articles, and subscriptions aren't refundable unless there's a billing error or the law says otherwise. Nor is Rankbox the cheapest entry here: Otterly.AI and Frase cost less a month, for different jobs. The Rankbox vs Writesonic page compares the two in full.
2. Frase — both halves for half the entry price
If you liked the writer and the tracker behind one login, Frase is the nearest swap. Rebuilt in February 2026 as an SEO and GEO content platform, it researches a topic, writes the article, scores it for SEO, GEO, and EEAT, and publishes it. A daily AI Visibility tracker with alerts sits beside the writer.
Starter is $49 a month, or $39 yearly. Against Writesonic Starter, that's 10 articles instead of 15 and the same 50 tracked prompts, but on ChatGPT and Google AI only, for one seat and one site. Professional ($129, or $103 yearly) brings 40 articles, five sites, three seats, and Perplexity. Scale ($299, or $239) adds Claude and Gemini. The agent can auto-publish on every plan to WordPress, Webflow, Sanity, Wix, or Frase's hosted CMS, but scheduling works with WordPress and Frase's CMS only.
Starter skips the content calendar and internal-link suggestions and keeps current tracking data only. Frase's own rivals are in our Frase alternatives guide.
3. Surfer SEO — for teams that edit every draft
Surfer SEO and Jasper tie as the most-listed tools on those 18 lists, at 10 each. Surfer suits a different habit from Writesonic: a person works each draft in its Content Editor, which grades the text against pages ranking now with one Content Score for SEO and AI Search. Surfer AI can write the first draft there.
If you tracked with Writesonic too, Surfer has two routes:
- Inside a writing plan. Standard, at $119 a month or $99 yearly, adds 25 ChatGPT prompts refreshed weekly to 30 Documents a month and three seats. Pro, at $219, tracks 50 prompts daily in five engines.
- On its own. AI Search Analytics costs $95, or $82 yearly, for 50 daily prompts across ChatGPT, Perplexity, Gemini, Google AI Mode, and AI Overviews, with five seats. That's two engines more than any Writesonic self-serve plan.
Discovery, under "Start smaller," is $59 for one seat and 10 Documents a month, with no AI tracking. Each AI article uses a Document, and Claude isn't among the tracked engines. The WordPress plugin sends drafts by default, with no built-in scheduling in the docs. See Surfer SEO vs Frase.
4. Jasper — if Writesonic was your copywriter
Some people used Writesonic more for ads, emails, and social posts than for blogs. Jasper, a marketing agents platform, has more than 100 agents for those channels and landing pages, all following the brand voice you set.
Pro is $69 a seat a month, or $59 yearly, capped at one seat, with two Brand Voices, five knowledge assets, three audiences, and a fair-use policy instead of an article quota.
A Writesonic user gives up tracking here: GEO Hub is on the custom Business plan, which starts with a 12-month commitment and bills that work in credits. No native WordPress publishing is documented, Webflow publishing is a Business beta, and keyword data comes through a Semrush integration that needs its own Semrush plan. Jasper vs Writesonic goes round by round.
If You Used It to Track AI Answers: 6 Writesonic Alternatives
These six Writesonic alternatives watch what AI engines say about your brand. AthenaHQ and Profound add agents that draft, but none is built around articles. Check each plan's engine list, since that's where Writesonic's self-serve plans are thinnest.
5. Otterly.AI — Perplexity and Copilot from $29
Lite is $29 a month, or $25 yearly, for 15 prompts checked daily in ChatGPT, Google AI Overviews, Perplexity, and Microsoft Copilot. Writesonic keeps the last two for Enterprise. Lite includes unlimited team members. Otterly.AI logs brand mentions and website citations and audits pages for GEO. Gemini and Google AI Mode cost $9 a month each on Lite, and Claude $29.
Fifteen prompts is a spot-check, and Lite caps recommendations at three a week. API and MCP access start at Standard: $189, or $160 yearly, for 100 prompts. Premium is $489, or $422, for 400.
6. Peec AI — the tracker without the article quota
Peec AI is Writesonic's dashboards with the articles taken out. It "does not write or publish content itself," its AI instructions page says. It runs your prompts daily and reports visibility, position, sentiment, share of voice, and the sources answers cite. Writesonic starts sentiment at Growth.
Starter is $95 a month, or $80 yearly, for 50 prompts on three models you pick from ChatGPT, Google AI Mode, AI Overviews, Copilot, Gemini, and Naver AI. Extra models cost $35 a month each. Every plan includes unlimited users. Pro is $245 ($205 yearly) for 150 prompts, and Advanced is $495 ($420) for 350.
Claude, Grok, and DeepSeek need Enterprise. The pricing page lists Perplexity as an add-on while another Peec page says every plan includes it, so ask before you buy. Prompt volume is a relative 1-to-5 score, not a count. See Profound vs Peec AI.
7. Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit — if you already pay Semrush
If your SEO runs through Semrush, this may be simpler than keeping Writesonic. Alone, it's $99 a month per domain, with the same figure on the yearly view, for 25 prompts tracked daily in ChatGPT, Google AI, Gemini, and Perplexity. It adds competitor analysis and an AI-readiness site audit.
At $3.96 a prompt, it's the priciest standalone tracker in the table below, so look at the bundle. Semrush One Starter is $199, or $165.17 yearly, for the SEO toolkit plus 50 daily prompts. Pro+ is $299 for 100 prompts, and Advanced is $549 for 200.
Claude and Copilot aren't in its stated coverage, and writing sits in the separate Content Toolkit. Adobe completed its purchase of Semrush on 28 April 2026, and Semrush says products and billing didn't change right away. For the suite choice, see Semrush vs Ahrefs.
8. Ahrefs Brand Radar — if you already pay Ahrefs
Ahrefs starts from data, not from your prompt list. Brand Radar's AI Visibility Index runs over 451 million prompts, built from real search demand, across six AI platforms, so you can look up any brand with no setup. The index costs $199 a month per platform, or $699 for all.
Your own prompts cost less. Every paid Ahrefs plan includes daily custom prompts: 5 on Lite at $129 a month, 10 on Standard, and 20 on Advanced. Without a plan, custom prompt packages start at $50 a month for 2,500 checks. One check is one prompt on one platform for one day, so $50 covers about 83 prompts a day on one platform, or 27 across three. Brand Radar comes with a free Ahrefs account.
Index data for chatbots refreshes monthly, a Claude prompt uses eight checks per update, and Ahrefs says the index "may have limited coverage" for brands with little search demand.
9. AthenaHQ — Writesonic's model with more engines
AthenaHQ runs the same track-then-act loop as Writesonic, across more engines. Starter is $295 a month, or $245 yearly, for 3,600 credits, one per AI response, across 11 models, including Claude, Grok, DeepSeek, and Google AI Mode. Its agents draft, optimize, and publish to WordPress, Shopify, Webflow, Contentful, Sanity, Framer, Wix, and Payload.
It has the only free tier here. Essential gives you 300 credits, worth $25, across ChatGPT, Perplexity, AI Overviews, Gemini, and Copilot, with unlimited members.
The hurdle is price: $295 is about three times Writesonic Starter. Credits tie the bill to prompts, models, and runs, and Starter covers one region and language. API access and extra credits cost more.
10. Profound — enterprise contracts only
Profound raised a $180 million Series D at a $1.8 billion valuation on 15 September 2026 and changed its pricing the same month. Self-serve brand plans at $99 and $399 a month, billed yearly, were on its pricing page on 14 September and gone by 21 September. Brands now get a free 7-day Trial, then a custom Enterprise contract.
The Trial shows 50 recommended prompts a day on ChatGPT, Gemini, and AI Overviews, with no custom prompts, history, or exports. Enterprise tracks up to nine answer engines, holds SOC 2 Type II, and adds an "AI Marketer" that drafts work for your approval, on credits. Agencies can buy Agency Growth at $99 a month plus $399 a month per client workspace.
Three more Writesonic alternatives came close. Rankscale starts lowest, at $20 a month for about 480 AI answers, but a Claude query uses eight times the credits of a ChatGPT one. Scrunch starts at $250 a month for 125 prompts in four engines, and Sitecore announced on 3 June 2026 that it had bought Scrunch. Goodie starts at $399 a month billed yearly, with strategist support. Short-copy tools such as Copy.ai and Rytr are in our Jasper alternatives guide.
What Writesonic Alternatives Cost per Article and per Prompt
Writesonic prices two things at once, so there are two tables: the first if you wrote with it, the second if you tracked.
Per article
| Tool and plan | Billed monthly | Yearly, per month | Articles a month | Per article, monthly | Per article, yearly |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Writesonic Starter | $99 | $79 | 15 | $6.60 | $5.27 |
| Writesonic Basic | $249 | $199 | 25 | $9.96 | $7.96 |
| Writesonic Growth | $499 | $399 | 50 | $9.98 | $7.98 |
| Rankbox | $49.50 | Not offered | 30 | $1.65 | — |
| Frase Starter | $49 | $39 | 10 | $4.90 | $3.90 |
| Frase Professional | $129 | $103 | 40 | $3.23 | $2.58 |
| Surfer SEO Standard | $119 | $99 | 30 Documents | $3.97 | $3.30 |
| Jasper Pro | $69 | $59 | No published cap | — | — |
Rankbox is the lowest per article on monthly billing, and on yearly billing Frase Professional comes closest at $2.58. The units differ, though. Writesonic and Frase count AI drafts someone reviews and publishes, a Surfer Document is an editor a person works in, and Rankbox counts finished articles delivered on a schedule. Writesonic, Frase, and Surfer Standard also include tracking in the price, which Rankbox doesn't.
Per tracked prompt
| Tool and plan | Billed monthly | Prompts | Engines | Per prompt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Writesonic Starter | $99 | 50 | 3 | $1.98 |
| Frase Starter | $49 | 50 | 2 | $0.98 |
| Otterly.AI Lite | $29 | 15 | 4 | $1.93 |
| Peec AI Starter | $95 | 50 | 3 | $1.90 |
| Surfer SEO AI Search Analytics | $95 | 50 | 5 | $1.90 |
| Semrush AI Visibility Toolkit | $99 | 25 | 4 | $3.96 |
| Ahrefs Brand Radar package | $50 | About 83 | 1 | $0.60 |
| AthenaHQ Starter | $295 | Credits | 11 | — |
Most tracking Writesonic alternatives land near $1.90 a prompt, and Writesonic Starter sits right there at $1.98. It gets expensive when the articles go unused, or when you need an engine it holds for Enterprise. Frase looks cheapest because its prompts come bundled with articles, on two engines.
Two cautions. Prompts aren't answers: the Starter card says "50 prompts, 50 answers tracked daily," while Basic and Growth track three answers per prompt, and Peec AI's 4,500 answers a month are each prompt on each of three models, daily. And Ahrefs counts by platform, so its $0.60 becomes about $1.80 across three.
Does a Writer Plus a Tracker Beat Writesonic?
Sometimes. Splitting the job across two Writesonic alternatives lets you choose the engines and the article count separately. You give up one bill, one login, and having your tracking data and your articles in the same tool.
| Setup | Per month | Articles | Tracked prompts | Engines |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Writesonic Starter | $99, or $79 yearly | 15 | 50 | 3 |
| Rankbox + Otterly.AI Lite | $78.50 | 30 | 15 | 4 |
| Rankbox + Peec AI Starter | $144.50 | 30 | 50 | 3 you choose |
| Rankbox + Surfer AI Search Analytics | $144.50 | 30 | 50 | 5 |
| Writesonic Basic | $249, or $199 yearly | 25 | 100 | 3 |
If articles matter more, the pairs win. Rankbox with Otterly.AI Lite gives you twice Starter's articles for $20.50 less a month, on four engines, but with 15 prompts instead of 50. If you track many prompts and use few articles, Writesonic's yearly Starter at $79 is the better deal. Against Basic's $249, either $144.50 pair buys more articles and half the prompts.
With a pair, you connect the dots yourself: read the tracker, then aim the writer at the questions where AI answers leave you out. Tracking won't change those answers; the pages you publish do. See our guides to getting cited by ChatGPT and Google AI Overviews, and use the free AI visibility prompt generator to pick prompts.
Before You Pay: Trials, Refunds, and Engines
Refund terms vary more than prices across Writesonic alternatives. Each vendor's own terms:
| Tool | Free trial | Card needed | Refunds |
|---|---|---|---|
| Writesonic | Free start, 7 days per its other pages | No | 7-day, no-questions-asked refund |
| Rankbox | 7 days, up to 7 articles | Yes | Non-refundable, except billing errors or where the law requires |
| Frase | 7 days, capped at 5 articles | No | "All fees paid are final" |
| Surfer SEO | 7 days of Pro | Yes, turns into a paid plan | No money-back offer listed |
| Jasper | 7 days on Pro | Yes, turns into a paid plan | Ask within 7 days of a charge |
| Otterly.AI | 7 days | No | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Peec AI | Yes, length not stated | No, per Peec | Not stated on its pricing page |
| Profound | 7 days, recommended prompts only | Not stated | Not stated on its pricing page |
Writesonic's refund window is kinder than most here, ours included. Then read the plan card, not the homepage:
- Engines. Writesonic's homepage says 10, and its self-serve plans track three. Otterly.AI sells Gemini and AI Mode as add-ons.
- Seats. Writesonic Starter has one user. Otterly.AI and Peec AI set no user limit, and Surfer's AI Search Analytics includes five seats.
- History. Frase Starter keeps current data only, Professional three months, and Scale a year. Profound's Trial keeps none.
Moving your prompts and articles out
- Save your prompt list and today's results. History rarely moves between trackers, so re-create each prompt word for word.
- Check Search Console for the Writesonic articles that earn clicks. They stay on your site; if a ranking URL must change, our redirect generator writes the 301.
- Time it. Cancellations take effect at the next billing cycle, and yearly plans are paid up front, so try replacements monthly first (cheap SEO explains why).
When Writesonic Is Still Worth Paying For
Writesonic still beats these Writesonic alternatives in four cases:
- You use both halves. 50 prompts and 15 articles for $79 a month, billed yearly, is a fair bundle. Only Frase comes close on price, with fewer articles and one engine fewer, and Writesonic's 7-day refund lowers the risk.
- You need all 10 engines and have an Enterprise budget. Enterprise tracks all 10 with sentiment, citation analysis, query fan-out tracking, and AI shopping tracking, and lists SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA, and SSO.
- You're an agency selling AI visibility. Agency Starter is $250 a month, or $200 yearly, for up to 20 pitch projects a month with unlimited users. White-label comes on Agency Enterprise.
- Your team will act on what it finds. Starter includes 10 site audits a month of 100 pages each, every plan analyzes AI crawler visits server-side, and the Action Center turns gaps into tasks on Enterprise.
If articles were the half you actually used, try Rankbox for 7 days on up to 7 articles before your Writesonic plan renews.
Frequently Asked Questions
What are the best Writesonic alternatives in 2026?
It depends on which half you used. For articles, Rankbox writes 30 a month for $49.50, and Frase adds tracking from $49. For tracking alone, Otterly.AI starts at $29, and Peec AI costs $95 with unlimited users.
Which Writesonic alternatives track Perplexity and Claude?
Perplexity comes with Otterly.AI Lite ($29), Surfer's AI Search Analytics ($95), Semrush's AI Visibility Toolkit ($99), and Frase Professional ($129). Writesonic keeps it for Enterprise. Claude is a $29 add-on on Otterly.AI Lite, part of Frase Scale ($299), and one of 11 models on AthenaHQ Starter ($295).
Are there free or cheaper Writesonic alternatives?
AthenaHQ's Essential tier is free, with 300 credits across five AI engines. Among paid plans, Otterly.AI Lite costs $29 for tracking, Frase Starter $49 for both jobs, and Rankbox $49.50 for 30 articles, against $99 for Writesonic Starter billed monthly.
Is Writesonic still worth it in 2026?
Yes, if you use both halves. $99 a month, or $79 yearly, buys prompt tracking and 15 articles on one bill with a 7-day refund, and Enterprise covers all 10 AI platforms. If you only use one half, the Writesonic alternatives above cost less for it.
Can Rankbox tell me whether ChatGPT cites my site?
No. Rankbox writes and delivers the articles, and it does not monitor AI citations. Pair it with a tracker such as Otterly.AI or Peec AI to measure results. With Otterly.AI Lite, the total is $78.50 a month.
References
- 1.Pricing, Writesonicwritesonic.com ↗
- 2.Writesonic homepage, Writesonicwritesonic.com ↗
- 3.Fix how AI describes your company, Writesonic Blogwritesonic.com ↗
- 4.AI Article Writer, Writesonicwritesonic.com ↗
- 5.Agents: Publishing, Writesonic API Docsapidocs.writesonic.com ↗
- 6.Different subscription plans of Writesonic, Writesonic Help Centerdocs.writesonic.com ↗
- 7.Top 8 Writesonic Alternatives To Try in 2026, Writesonic Blogwritesonic.com ↗
- 8.Pricing, Frasefrase.io ↗
- 9.Terms of service, Frasefrase.io ↗
- 10.Pricing, Surfersurferseo.com ↗
- 11.AI Search Analytics, Surfer Help Centerdocs.surferseo.com ↗
- 12.How does the Surfer trial work?, Surfer Help Centerdocs.surferseo.com ↗
- 13.Pricing, Jasperjasper.ai ↗
- 14.GEO Hub, Jasper Help Centerhelp.jasper.ai ↗
- 15.Refund policy, Jasper Help Centerhelp.jasper.ai ↗
- 16.Pricing, Otterly.AIotterly.ai ↗
- 17.Free trial, Otterly.AI Help Centerhelp.otterly.ai ↗
- 18.Pricing, Peec AIpeec.ai ↗
- 19.AI instructions, Peec AIpeec.ai ↗
- 20.AI Visibility Toolkit pricing, Semrushsemrush.com ↗
- 21.SEO and AI Search pricing, Semrushsemrush.com ↗
- 22.FAQ for customers: Adobe acquires Semrush, Semrushsemrush.com ↗
- 23.Brand Radar, Ahrefsahrefs.com ↗
- 24.Pricing, Ahrefsahrefs.com ↗
- 25.Plans and pricing, AthenaHQathenahq.ai ↗
- 26.Integrations, AthenaHQathenahq.ai ↗
- 27.Pricing, Profoundtryprofound.com ↗
- 28.Profound pricing, snapshot of 14 September 2026, Internet Archiveweb.archive.org ↗
- 29.Profound raises $180M Series D, Profoundtryprofound.com ↗
- 30.Pricing, Rankscalerankscale.ai ↗
- 31.Pricing, Scrunchscrunch.com ↗
- 32.Sitecore acquires Scrunch, Sitecoresitecore.com ↗
- 33.Pricing, Goodiehigoodie.com ↗
